stillcapital.blogg.se

Cashflow 101 game sheets xls
Cashflow 101 game sheets xls












You advance your coin along the track as per the number that appears on the dice But as per the instructions of the cards you draw you can roll more than one or you may loose one or more chances. The fast track has dreams and opportunities in the cells. The details of the eventsĪre given in the manual. It could be a paycheck, opportunity, market, doodad, charity, baby or down sizing. The tracks are made up of cells like any other board game. It has two tracks - the circular rat race track and the fast track. Here is the sequence I suggest: Cashflow 101 Boardgame, Cashflow 101 Egame and then Cashflow 202 Egame. I learned a lot by tallying my income statement manually. But I would recommend playing the board game first before moving on to the E-Game. E-Game versions are cheaper and definitely quicker. It took some time before we could play it without looking up the rules over and over again.Į-Game Versions of 101 and 202. It looked very tedious in the beginning, especially the financial recording after each roll of dice. We met up at the residence of the owner of the board game and started playing.

cashflow 101 game sheets xls

I can’t remember how it happened anyway I got in touch with a gentleman who knew someone with the game. So I started searching around for someone who had it and lived nearby.

cashflow 101 game sheets xls

I was not able to afford one of my own then. The book Rich Dad Poor Dad by Robert Kiyosaki described this game and its benefits. I first heard of Cashflow 101 when I was in living in Bombay, India.














Cashflow 101 game sheets xls